Planning & Development Committee

The District Council of Grant Planning and Development Committee was established by Council at its meeting held on 3 July 2000.  The Committee is comprised of seven Elected Members with the Mayor an 'ex-officio' member of the Committee.  The Committee meets at least four times a year to discharge Planning and Development obligations under the Local Government Act 1999.

The primary objective of the Planning and Development Committee is to consider and determine matters relating to Planning and Development and such relevant matters in accordance with the Local Government Act 1999.

Planning and Development Committee TOR Planning%20and%20Development%20Committee%20TOR (36 kb)


Planning & Development Committee Agenda and Minutes

No items available to list.

Principal Office
Mount Gambier

324 Commercial Street West

PO Box 724

Mount Gambier SA 5290

Port MacDonnell
Community Complex

5 Charles Street

Port MacDonnell SA 5291