Council

Elected Members

The District is represented by ten (10) Elected Members representing three Wards.  The Wards are Central Ward, Tarpeena Ward and Port MacDonnell Ward.  Click here for a copy of Council's Ward Map.

The last Local Government elections were held in November 2018 with Elected Members appointed for a 4 year term.

Mayor Richard Sage

Mobile: 0428 388 084
Email: richard.sage@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Central Ward

Cr Bruce Bain
Mobile: 0418 858 208
Email: bruce.bain@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Cr Kylie Boston
Mobile: 0407 231 547
Email: kylie.boston@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Cr Megan Dukalskis
Mobile: 0418 251 988
Email: megan.dukalskis@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Cr Jody Elliott
Mobile: 0419 168 250
Email: jody.elliott@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Cr Barry Kuhl
Mobile: 0428 389 202
Email: barry.kuhl@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Cr Brad Mann
Mobile: 0435 065 299
Email: brad.mann@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Cr Julie Reis 
Mobile: 0438 398 684
Email: julie.reis@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Tarpeena Ward

Cr Shirley Little
Mobile: 0437 397 027
Email: shirley.little@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Port MacDonnell Ward

Cr Gillian Clayfield 
Mobile: 0408 853 009
Email: gill.clayfield@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

 

Back row: Cr Gillian ClayfieldCr Barry Kuhl , Cr Brad Mann, Cr Megan Dukalskis, Mayor Richard Sage
Front row: Cr Jody Elliott, Cr Shirley Little, Cr Bruce Bain, Cr Julie Reis, Cr Kylie Boston

Elected Members 2018-2022

Elected Members 2018-2022

Principal Office
Mount Gambier

324 Commercial Street West

PO Box 724

Mount Gambier SA 5290

Port MacDonnell
Community Complex

5 Charles Street

Port MacDonnell SA 5291

map
Top