Separate Rates

Regional Landscape Levy

The Regional Landscape levy (previously the NRM Levy) is a State tax.  Councils are required to collect the levy under the Landscape South Australia Act 2019.  For further inforamtion regarding the levy please visit the Limestone Coast Board at or phone 08 8735 1177.

Cape Douglas (CWMS)

Properties situated in Cape Douglas that have not paid the construction costs for CWMS (completed in 2010) will be charged $1,613 over the next 10 years (from 2016-17 to 2026-27) to recover this cost.